Skip to content

>My new favorite workout buddy…

January 27, 2011

>Weight: 123.4!!!
Workout: yesterday: W3D1 of C25K; today: kettlebells!

And my new favorite workout buddy is…

I bought her…or him?…this afternoon, and was so excited to use it this evening! My arms are still shaky! I love it. I can’t wait to see how sore I’ll be tomorrow!

Tomorrow will be W3D2 of C25K. I feel stronger and better after every workout. This has been my sanity in the craziness of work!

And now, I’m off to iron a whole pile of these:

Should be fun!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

